contact

Feedback


Please contact us regarding your experience at any of our venues.

Reservations


Thaitown  | 02 9211 1808
thaitown@chatthai.com.au

Circular Quay  | 02 9247 3053
gateway@chatthai.com.au

Westfield Sydney  | 02 9221 0600
westfield@chatthai.com.au

Manly Wharf   | 02 9976 2939
:  manly@chatthai.com.au

Randwick  | 02 9399 3911
:  randwick@chatthai.com.au

*Chat Thai Galeries Victoria not available for reservations

Group bookings


For groups of 10 or more please choose one of our sumptuous Banquet Menus

Meetings & Events


Please contact our Events team for assistance coordinating your corporate or private function.
Tel: 02 9212 7151   Email: events@chatthai.com.au

Employment


We are always happy to meet experienced and professional chefs, waiters, bartenders, IT, marketing, accounting and HR professionals.
Please send your CV to careers@chatthai.com.au

Media


For all other enquiries about images and branding identities please contact our Media team at media@chatthai.com.au

Gift Cards


Gift Cards from Chat Thai are the perfect gift or stocking filler for friends and family
Please contact our Sales team at sales@chatthai.com.au

Chat Thai Head Office


20 Campbell St, Haymarket, NSW 2000
Tel: 02 9212 7151
General enquiries: info@chatthai.com.au